Teching Up

Not quite to the Tony Stark standard, but I’m trying. Just bought myself a brand new camcorder from amazon – a super tiny Canon Legria machine that I’m pretty impressed with. I was going to upload a video that I recorded using it… but laziness has taken over.

In other news, I will soon be the owner of another shiny piece of technology – A BRAND NEW LAPTOP 😀 It is on it’s way here from Dell HQ, and I’m bloody excited. It’s got a touch screen and everything. And manky Windows 8.1, which yes, I will give a chance.

And The Sims 4 is just around the corner. Life is looking good from where I’m standing.

Leave a Reply

