The Fault In Our Plans

I’m not going to Coney Island 😦

Yes, we’re still going to New York, but due to an error on my part, we are now seeing Book of Mormon on the only day of the week Coney is open for business.

So that’s a fail.

I might replace the goal with a brand new one, but I’m still working on it.

On the plus side, I went to see The Fault in Our Stars last week, at the very special UK fan screening. It had a massive John Green introducing it, and we got a free lanyard and poster. What on earth am I going to do with a poster? Counts as a date too.

But that’s not even it. The big news is that I have actually completed a whole goal! Number 65 – Make a Gluten Free Pizza 🙂

We bought some gluten-free pizza mix from WholeFoods, and spent the evening designing our own little pizza masterpieces. Voila:

IMAG0714

 

This did make me realise the reason no one puts whole rings of pineapple on a pizza though… not a very good distribution of pineapple per bite. Lesson learned.

 

Leave a Reply

