My Why

Katie’s done her why, so I guess it’s my turn.

My best quality is also my worst… I dream big. I spend the majority of my day planning my perfect wedding, or the nook infested house I want to build, or all the crazy  adventures I want to go on. I really and truly suck at living in the now.

I needed an intervention.

HIMYM invervention

I guess this blog is it. I’m hoping I can learn to make the most of the small achievements I make every day, and not just the big life-changing moments, that are so few and far between. Don’t get me wrong, I love my life. It’s the best it’s ever been. But I do feel like I’m letting it pass me by a little.

So between now and December 2016, I am going to do all the things. And I’m going to appreciate them.

Charlotte x

Leave a Reply

